Ann's Music

Step By Step: CD
  • Step By Step: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

New music from Ann Downing! A collection of songs from Ann's co-writing efforts, Step By Step also includes known standards and a couple Downings' fan favorites. The overarching message of the project is that God still cares, still loves, always sees, and will be as involved as we allow Him to be. Who doesn't need those reminders in 2020?!?

Read more…
Statements of My Faith
  • Statements of My Faith
In cart Not available Out of stock

Hymns that define a lifetime.  Enjoy the memories of these Sunday classics.

  1. I Stand Amazed in the Presence
  2. God Leads His Children Along
  3. How Firm a Foundation
  4. And Can it Be?
    5.There is a Fountain
  5. Footsteps of Jesus
  6. He Giveth More Grace
  7. Blessed Assurance
  8. Lead Me to Calvary
  9. He Hideth My Soul
  10. All That Thrills My Soul
Read more…
Sing Your Way to Joy
  • Sing Your Way to Joy
In cart Not available Out of stock

1. Bring on the Joy
2. You Know the Valley, Too
3. There's Still a Cross
4. Pray for Power
5. Sing Your Way to Joy
6. A Little Goes a Long, Long Way
7. I Will Sing
8. It's Not the End
9. Make Room
10. A Higher Place
11. If We Never Meet Again

Read more…
Traveling Light
  • Traveling Light
In cart Not available Out of stock

1. Traveling Light
2. The Wesley Brothers
3. All Is Well
4. The Blessing of "No"
5. The Secrets of My Heart
6. I Didn't Come to The Valley to Stay
7. When I Leave It in Your Hands
8. The Earth is Full of the Glory of the Lord
9. He Will Be
10. Take Heart
11. I Know You

Read more…
  • Yuletide!
In cart Not available Out of stock

1. Joy To The World
2. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
3. The Spirit of Christmas
4. sleigh Ride
5. The First Noel
6. Unspeakable Joy
7. Santa's Medley
8. I'll Be Home for Christmas
9. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
10. Silent Night

Read more…
All About The People
  • All About The People
In cart Not available Out of stock

1. All About the People
2. Get the Bride Ready
3. Trustworthy God
4. Secret Place (w/ Dony McGuire)
5. I've Got A Feeling (w/ reprise)
6. Love God Loving Each Other
7. After All These Years
8. The Longer I Serve Him
9. On The Sunny Banks
10. Movin' In Me
11. I Quit (story)
12. I Quit (w/ Dony McGuire)
13. All About the People (reprise)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Do You Know My Jesus
15. I Will Understand

Read more…
God Looking In
  • God Looking In
In cart Not available Out of stock

1. God Looking In
2. Come Out Of The Darkness
3. He Already Knew Me
4. Earth Has No Sorry
5. Love Grows Here
6. Stay Close To Me
7. He's Working Through My Circumstances
8. Are You Tired (w/ Paul Downing)
9. Bring Me Back
10. I Must Tell Jesus
11. Above All Else

Read more…
Tell Me Again
  • Tell Me Again
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

1. Gettin' Ready Today
2. He'll Deliver You Through
3. How Precious Are Your Thoughts
     (with Dony McGuire)
4. Precious Blood of Jesus, Cover Me
5. This World Doesn't Own Me Any More
     (featuring Jeff Pearson, Jeff Silvey, and Marty Funderburk)
6. Sheltered in the Arms of God
    (with Dony McGuire)
7. Scarlett's Story
8. Tell Me Again (Scarlett's Scong)
9. Climbing Jacob's Ladder
     (with the Jacob's Ladder kids)
10. Little Children
       (featuring Dionne Dismuke and Dony McGuire)
11. I've Got Confidence
       (featuring Dionne Dismuke, Joy Gardner, and Dony McGuire)
12. You Give
13. Through the Blood

Read more…
Looking With Forever Eyes: Looking With Forever Eyes
  • Looking With Forever Eyes: Looking With Forever Eyes
In cart Not available Out of stock

Karissa's only recording! 100% of all sales goes to help Middle Tennessee Women's Retreat, an annual ministry to women of all ages and denominational backgrounds.

1)I'm Ready 2)His Light Has Lead Me All The Way 3)The Lord That Healeth Thee 4)Happiness 5)Looking With Forever Eyes 6)It's Time To Grow Up 7)It's A Wonderful Day 8)You Always Answer 9)The Right Choice 10)Love Beyond Compare

Read more…